Episode #35 – Need a Little Help From My Friends

28 Sep

Hey Guys!  Welcome to another episode.  This episode, I show you two WIPs.  First is Jeck Socks, by Regina Satta, knit with KnitsomniacDesigns yarn in the Jack & Sally colorway.  Second is the Lady Charming, made of Cascade 220.  I forgot to show you the vintage knitting book, so I’ll do that next week.  Sorry!
Have wonderful week!

If you can donate to SillyFru, please do so here…  http://www.gofundme.com/esvjg8

OR

See this thread on how to help… http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/me-and-my-dog-and-some-yarn-video-podcast/3030269/1-25

Leave a Reply

