Double-Pointed Needle Holders

4 Sep

I have to admit, this was NOT my idea.  I found an awesome tutorial at http://veganknitter.blogspot.com/2007/09/dpn-project-holder-tutorial.html , by Robyn, on how to make these cute double-pointed needle holders.  I found my finger puppets at a teacher’s supply store.  I bought all the bees they had, as I wanted to RAK some to some people on Ravelry.  The black elastic was purchased at Hobby Lobby.  It takes very little to make these and they can be made within 10 minutes are so.   Thank you Vegan Knitter for posting such an awesome tutorial!

Leave a Reply

