My Love for Yarn

29 Jun

I’ve had a thing for yarn for several years now.  I love the different fibers, the feel and the colors.  They are so many yarns to choose from and it’s difficult to pick a favorite. I can spend hours in my LYS just looking at yarn.  I think it would be cool to own a yarn shop someday.   Embarrassingly, like most knitters, my yarn stash is huge!  But, in my opinion, a girl can never have too much yarn.  If you would like to check out my projects and my stash, you can find me  on www.ravelry.com.  My user name is “blackhorse”.

Leave a Reply

